Contact

Need to contact us?  We would love to hear from you.  

 

Worship Times | 8:30am, 9:50am, & 11:10am every Sunday

Address | 18218 Highway 6 Manvel, 77578. You can find directions here.  

Phone | 281.692.9711

 

General Questions | Please write Mary Lee here

 

Lead Pastor, David Goran | davidg@redeemermanvel.org

Family Pastor, Thea Curry-Fuson | theac@redeemermanvel.org

Director of Children's Ministry, Nikki Gage | nikkig@redeemermanvel.org

Groups Discipleship Director, Shannon Goran | shannong@redeemermanvel.org

Connections Coordinator, Mary Lee Stagner | marylees@redeemermanvel.org

Communications Support, Katherine Daniel | katherined@redeemermanvel.org

Director of Student Ministries, Patrick McGowen | patrickmcg@redeemermanvel.org

Director of Redeemer Methodist Children's Program, Barb Albritton | barba@redeemermanvel.org

Assistant Director of Redeemer Methodist Children's Program, Julie Dahl | julied@redeemermanvel.org